dance OFF CINARS

Cie Philippe Saire

Vacuum generates impossible images and fantastic paintings, an interplay of bodies appearing and disappearing between black holes and dazzling lights. This duo is the third part in a series of performances called Dispositifs (‘stage devices’), in...

14 November 2018 at 20:00

dance OFF CINARS

Maria Kefirova

A performance for a dancer, voice recorder, four audio speakers and 25 kg of walnuts. A human figure, sound and walnuts will perform a series of dislocations and relocations, folding into each other in a process where sound becomes a body and a...

Many dates

dance OFF CINARS

tony chong

work in creation INVISIBLE is a poem of movement within a powerful and visually stunning multidisciplinary landscape. This meditative journey incorporates the magic of lasers and mirrors, plunging the viewer into multiple dimensions of...

Many dates

dance OFF CINARS

Clara Furey (artiste associée à Par.B.L.eux)

Questioning the vacuum of intergalactic space by highlighting the dynamic bonds with which it is filled, Clara Furey has created a choreographic work of abstraction that reveals the unique radiance of bodies. Space vibrates as the seven performers...

Many dates

dance OFF CINARS

Montréal Danse

Staging live bodies and projected bodies, multiplying pictures, sounds and videos, Instant Community offers a cunning reinvestment of our apps and cameras. The performance questions the online representations of the self and the distortions that...

Many dates

dance OFF CINARS

Zab Maboungou

The artist has composed a musical, pounding work according to her trademark in which the body resonates and restores its own pathways, in time, and its own energy, in space. An aesthetic of presence, without concession, that manifests the dynamics...

Many dates

dance OFF CINARS

Zab Maboungou / Compagnie Danse Nyata Nyata

Mozongi (Return) is a piece about time, and more precisely, about the physics of time. The step is weight and weight is time. Not repetition, but persistence. “Being a body is a performance in itself” Zab Maboungou Dancers: Luis Cabanzo,...

Many dates

dance OFF CINARS

RUBBERBANDance Group

Victor Quijada is back with 10 dancers of RUBBERBANDance Group at the top of their form in this new production. Capable of delivering delicacy, finesse, brutality, and high-voltage action, 'Ever So Slightly' explores behavioural mechanisms – the...

Many dates

dance OFF CINARS

PPS Danse

A quartet of dancers amuse us with their playful antics, depicting the imagination of children in all its marginality and beauty. Inspired by the energies of school and life, of skipping ropes and games with balls, the choreographies play out the...

15 November 2018 at 12:30

dance OFF CINARS

Ivy Tsui

Attention Busy People! Have you ever had a moment to stop, look up and appreciate the surroundings? 'QuanQuan' - a dance performance between the books, would guide you through a journey of observation and exploration, and develop a 'conversation'...

Many dates

theatre OFF CINARS

Tenon Mortaise

Based on Samuel Beckett’s Endgame, Le projet Beckett is a puppet and actor play allying table puppets, actor play and shadow theater. In an apocalyptic world, four physically handicapped characters stretch time driving them to an everlasting...

15 November 2018 at 14:00

multidisciplinary arts OFF CINARS

Julie Desrosiers

Once upon a time, on your path, there was a big girl named Big Red Hoody. As she walks her wolf through towns and forests, she encounters all kinds of strangers. If you're not afraid of the wolf, grab a cake, move in closer to get a good look and...

15 November 2018 at 14:00

danse OFF CINARS

Cie Philippe Saire

Vacuum génère des images impossibles et des peintures fantastiques. Un jeu d’apparitions et de disparitions des corps, entre trou noir et éblouissement. Ce duo est le troisième volet d’une série en cours appelée Dispositifs, en convergence avec...

14 November 2018 à 20:00

danse OFF CINARS

Maria Kefirova

Une pièce pour une danseuse, un magnétophone, quatre haut parleurs et 25 kg de noix de Grenoble. Corps, son et noix exécuteront une série de dislocations et de réaménagements se fondant les uns dans les autres dans un processus où le son devient...

Plusieurs dates

danse OFF CINARS

tony chong

oeuvre en cours de création Poème du mouvement livré dans un paysage multidisciplinaire puissant tout autant que voyage méditatif, INVISIBLE intègre la magie des lasers et des miroirs, plongeant le spectateur dans de multiples dimensions de la...

Plusieurs dates

danse OFF CINARS

Clara Furey (artiste associée à Par.B.L.eux)

Se questionnant autour du vide sidéral et de tous les liens et dynamismes dont il est chargé, Clara Furey crée une chorégraphie de l’abstraction qui permet de révéler une radiance particulière des corps. Les sept performeurs font vibrer l’espace...

Plusieurs dates

danse OFF CINARS

Montréal Danse

Mettant en scène le corps live et le corps projeté, démultipliant images, vidéos, sons, Instant Community propose un réinvestissement audacieux des applications et caméras. Poésie du low tech, la performance interroge les représentations...

Plusieurs dates

danse OFF CINARS

Zab Maboungou

Wamunzo nous convoque à un tribunal des “Affaires Internes”, là où les tambours sont joués de mains de maîtres et où s’instaure le jeu des échanges extraordinaires. L’oeuvre et son interprète nous convient dans un espace de résonance du geste, des...

Plusieurs dates

danse OFF CINARS

Zab Maboungou / Compagnie Danse Nyata Nyata

Mozongi (Retour) agit comme une physique du temps : le pas est poids et le poids est temps. Non pas répétition, comme on aime à le croire, mais persistance. « C'est une véritable performance en soi que d'être un corps » Zab Maboungou Danseurs...

Plusieurs dates

danse OFF CINARS

RUBBERBANDance Group

Le chorégraphe Victor Quijada et 10 danseurs athlétiques du Groupe RUBBERBANDance s’attaquent à l’énergie que contient l’urgence, la révolte, la fuite. La nouvelle production 'Vraiment doucement' s’intéresse aux mécanismes comportementaux, cherche...

Plusieurs dates

danse OFF CINARS

PPS Danse

Un quatuor de danseurs expose fous rires et joyeuses équipées ludiques, marginalité enfantine et beauté de l'imaginaire. Les chorégraphies, inspirées autant des jeux de la cour de récréation que de l'école et de la vie, composent la trame de ce...

15 November 2018 à 12:30

danse OFF CINARS

Ivy Tsui

Votre attention gens pressés ! Vous arrive-t-il de vous arrêter un moment et d’apprécier ce qui vous entoure ? QuanQuan- un spectacle dansé entre les livres vous guidera à travers un voyage d’observation et d’exploration et créera une...

Plusieurs dates

theatre OFF CINARS

Tenon Mortaise

Le projet Beckett, spectacle pour marionnettes et acteur, d'après Fin de partie de Samuel Beckett, allie la marionnette sur table, le jeu d’acteur et le théâtre d’ombre. Dans un monde apocalyptique, quatre personnages handicapés physiquement...

15 November 2018 à 14:00

arts multidisciplinaires OFF CINARS

Julie Desrosiers

Il était une fois, sur votre chemin, une grande fille surnommée Grand chaperon rouge. Elle promène son loup à travers villes et forêts, à la rencontre de toutes sortes d'inconnus. Si vous n’avez pas peur du loup, attrapez une galette, poussez la...

15 November 2018 à 14:00