PAMS - PERFORMING ARTS MARKET IN SEOUL

11 October to 14 October 2021 SEOUL - SOUTH KOREA
The Performing Arts Market in Seoul (PAMS) is Korea's premier contemporary performing arts event, as well as the platform for Asian and international performing arts professionals. It takes place every year under the organization of the Korea Arts Management Service. Its aim is to promote the creation and production of activities in the performing arts and encourage their rational distribution and overseas expansion. With features such as showcases of outstanding works in the performing arts, booth exhibitions, and a variety of academic and networking programs, it provides a setting for information exchanges among performing arts professionals in Korea and abroad.
Participants
Denis Bergeron BJM - Ballets Jazz Montréal
ELISABETH COMTOIS Agence Station bleue
Soukeina El Isbihani Théâtre Motus
Nicolas Filion FOVE diffusion
Catherine Jacques FLIP Fabrique
Kashia Malinowska DynamO Théâtre
Eoin Ó Catháin Latitude 45 Arts
Clémentine Rapatout La Otra Orilla
Dominique Renaud Productions Strada
Karolina Rychlik Art Circulation
Claire Thomas Machine de Cirque
Gilles Dore CINARS
Bettina Szabo Petrikor Danse
Claudèle Allali Théâtre Incline
Alain Paré CINARS
Elodie Lê CINARS
participations collectives

APAP - ASSOCIATION OF PERFORMING ARTS PRESENTERS

APAP is the membership conference of the Association of Performing Arts Presenters and is held each January in New York City. APAP is the world's largest networking forum and marketplace in the United-States for performing arts professionals, more...

14 January to 18 January 2022

missions

IPAY - INTERNATIONAL PERFORMING ARTS FOR YOUTH

IPAY Showcase is the premiere event in North America dedicated to promoting the international performing arts for young audiences. This annual event takes place now every year in Philadelphia and attracts major companies, artists, and presenters...

11 October to 22 October 2021

missions

ISPA - International Society for the Performing Arts

Twice a year, ISPA Congresses bring together performing arts leaders to discover the next great idea, strengthen relationships, and rejuvenate their passion for the arts. ISPA Congresses are attended by more than 500 leaders from more than...

11 January to 13 January 2022

missions

NID - NEW ITALIAN DANCE PLATFORM

NID Platform is a project born in 2012 and connects Italian companies and Italian and international professionals, creating a dialogue between production and distribution, and enhancing the visibility of the artistic quality of Italian stages in...

17 September to 18 September 2021

participations collectives

PAMS - PERFORMING ARTS MARKET IN SEOUL

The Performing Arts Market in Seoul (PAMS) is Korea's premier contemporary performing arts event, as well as the platform for Asian and international performing arts professionals. It takes place every year under the organization of the Korea Arts...

11 October to 14 October 2021

participations collectives

WOMEX - THE WORLD MUSIC EXPO

WOMEX is an international networking platform for the world music industry. The annual event comprises a bustling Trade Fair, Showcase Festival, Conference and Film programme. The previous WOMEX editions have affirmed the value of...

27 October to 31 October 2021

participations collectives

YPAM - YOKOHAMA PERFORMING ARTS MEETING

YPAM (Yokohama International Performing Arts Meeting) is a place where professionals from various places of the world who explore the possibility of contemporary performing arts exchange through performance and meeting programs to gain...

01 December to 19 December 2021

PAMS - PERFORMING ARTS MARKET IN SEOUL

12 October au 15 October 2020 SEOUL - SOUTH KOREA
Le Performing Arts Market in Seoul (PAMS) est la plus importante plateforme coréenne pour les arts de la scène contemporains et pour les professionnels asiatiques et internationaux. Organisé chaque année par le Korea Arts Management Service, le PAMS fait la promotion de la création, de la production et de la diffusion des oeuvres à travers le monde. Avec ses vitrines, sa salle d'exposition et sa variété de programmes de formation et de réseautage, il fournit un cadre d'échange idéal pour les professionnels des arts de la scène de Corée et d'ailleurs.
Participants
Alain Paré CINARS
Maude Gareau Ombres Folles
Claire Thomas Machine de Cirque
Karolina Rychlik Art Circulation
Gilles Dore CINARS
Sung-Eun Soleine Jang CINARS
Représentation collective

APAP - ASSOCIATION OF PERFORMING ARTS PRESENTERS

L'APAP est la conférence des membres de l'Association of Performing Arts Presenters. Elle a lieu chaque année à New York au mois de janvier et elle est le plus grand forum de réseautage aux États-Unis pour les professionnels des arts de la scène....

08 January au 12 January 2021

Représentation collective

CPAX - CHINA PERFORMING ARTS EXPO

La CIPAX, anciennement appelé la CIPAC, CIPAF et CIPAE, est un évènement annuel organisé désormais chaque année à Beijing par la China Association of Performing Arts (CAPA). Depuis sa première édition en 2001, la CPAX accueille annuellement plus...

01 October au 31 October 2020

Représentation collective

IPAY SHOWCASE - INTERNATIONAL PERFORMING ARTS FOR YOUTH

IPAY Showcase est la plus importante conférence des arts de la scène jeune public d'Amérique du nord. Cet événement annuel, qui a toujours lieu désormais à Philadelphie, attire des compagnies, des artistes et des programmateurs importants qui sont...

04 January au 31 January 2021

Représentation collective

MASA - MARCHÉ DES ARTS DU SPECTACLES D’ABIDJAN

Le MASA (Marché des arts du spectacle d'Abidjan) est le plus grand évènement culturel de l’Afrique et a lieu à Abidjan (Côte d’Ivoire) tous les deux ans. Il rassemble les artistes africains et internationaux et a pour objectif de soutenir la...

07 March au 14 March 2020

Représentation collective

PAMS - PERFORMING ARTS MARKET IN SEOUL

Le Performing Arts Market in Seoul (PAMS) est la plus importante plateforme coréenne pour les arts de la scène contemporains et pour les professionnels asiatiques et internationaux. Organisé chaque année par le Korea Arts Management Service, le...

12 October au 15 October 2020

Représentation collective

TPAM - PERFORMING ARTS MEETING IN YOKOHAMA

TPAM est la plus ancienne plateforme des arts en Asie. Durant une semaine, les professionnels des arts de la scène nationaux et internationaux se rassemblent pour partager de l'information, apprendre les uns des autres et bâtir un réseau à travers...

06 February au 14 February 2021