APAP - ASSOCIATION OF PERFORMING ARTS PRESENTERS

14 January to 18 January 2022 NEW YORK - UNITED STATES
APAP is the membership conference of the Association of Performing Arts Presenters and is held each January in New York City. APAP is the world's largest networking forum and marketplace in the United-States for performing arts professionals, more than 3,600 presenters, artists, managers, agents and emerging arts leaders, from all 50 U.S. states and more than 30 countries, convene in the city for five days of professional development, business deals and exciting performances.
 
APAP is the place to feel the pulse of the industry. The popular EXPO Hall is the one-stop networking hotspot with 370 exhibitors. More than 1,000 artist showcases make up a mini festival of the performing arts.
Participants
Adrien Bussy José Navas/Compagnie Flak
Vincent Messager Dolce Vita Spectacles
Denis Bergeron BJM - Ballets Jazz de Montréal
Clémentine Rapatout La Otra Orilla
Véronique Grondines Théâtre de l'Oeil
Kashia Malinowska DynamO Théâtre
Catherine Jacques FLIP Fabrique
Jean Félix Mailloux Cordâme
Holly Jones Le Patin Libre
Geoffroy Faribault Nadère arts vivants
Menno Plukker Menno Plukker Theater Agent Inc
Dominique Renaud Productions Strada
Sébastien Collin Spectacles Bonzaï
Nicolas Filion FÔVE diffusion
Sarah Labelle Simon Leoza
Benjamin Massicotte Boulev'Art
Gilles Dore CINARS
Alain Paré CINARS
Elodie Lê CINARS
participations collectives

APAP - ASSOCIATION OF PERFORMING ARTS PRESENTERS

APAP is the membership conference of the Association of Performing Arts Presenters and is held each January in New York City. APAP is the world's largest networking forum and marketplace in the United-States for performing arts professionals, more...

14 January to 18 January 2022

missions

IPAY - INTERNATIONAL PERFORMING ARTS FOR YOUTH

IPAY Showcase is the premiere event in North America dedicated to promoting the international performing arts for young audiences. This annual event takes place now every year in Philadelphia and attracts major companies, artists, and presenters...

11 October to 22 October 2021

missions

ISPA - International Society for the Performing Arts

Twice a year, ISPA Congresses bring together performing arts leaders to discover the next great idea, strengthen relationships, and rejuvenate their passion for the arts. ISPA Congresses are attended by more than 500 leaders from more than...

11 January to 13 January 2022

missions

NID - NEW ITALIAN DANCE PLATFORM

NID Platform is a project born in 2012 and connects Italian companies and Italian and international professionals, creating a dialogue between production and distribution, and enhancing the visibility of the artistic quality of Italian stages in...

17 September to 18 September 2021

participations collectives

PAMS - PERFORMING ARTS MARKET IN SEOUL

The Performing Arts Market in Seoul (PAMS) is Korea's premier contemporary performing arts event, as well as the platform for Asian and international performing arts professionals. It takes place every year under the organization of the Korea Arts...

11 October to 14 October 2021

participations collectives

WOMEX - THE WORLD MUSIC EXPO

WOMEX is an international networking platform for the world music industry. The annual event comprises a bustling Trade Fair, Showcase Festival, Conference and Film programme. The previous WOMEX editions have affirmed the value of...

27 October to 31 October 2021

participations collectives

YPAM - YOKOHAMA PERFORMING ARTS MEETING

YPAM (Yokohama International Performing Arts Meeting) is a place where professionals from various places of the world who explore the possibility of contemporary performing arts exchange through performance and meeting programs to gain...

01 December to 19 December 2021

APAP - ASSOCIATION OF PERFORMING ARTS PRESENTERS

08 janvier au 12 janvier 2021 NEW YORK - UNITED STATES
L'APAP est la conférence des membres de l'Association of Performing Arts Presenters. Elle a lieu chaque année à New York au mois de janvier et elle est le plus grand forum de réseautage aux États-Unis pour les professionnels des arts de la scène. Plus de 3 600 diffuseurs, artistes, gérants et agents, provenant des 50 états américains et de plus de 30 pays, convergent pour cinq jours de développement professionnel, d'ententes d'affaires et de performances.
 
L'APAP est l'endroit où prendre le pouls de l'industrie américaine. La salle d'exposition est une zone de réseautage importante comptant 370 exposants. Plus de 1000 vitrines sont organisées et créent ainsi un mini-festival des arts de la scène à New York.


En 2021, comme beaucoup d'autres, l'événement sera virtuel.
Participants
Alain Paré CINARS
Huu-Nghi Quach Huu Bac Quintet
Véronique Grondines Théâtre de l'OEil
Adrien Bussy José Navas/Compagnie Flak
Nicolas Filion FÔVE diffusion
Sarah Bronsard Travailleur autonome
Kashia Malinowska DynamO Théâtre
Audrey-Maude Blais-Gallant Théâtre À l'Envers
Clémentine Rapatout La Otra Orilla
Marie Andrée Gougeon DLD-Daniel Léveillé danse
Claire Thomas Machine de Cirque
Sylvain Dubois Les Parfaits Inconnus
Eugénie Khoury Cas Public
Marie-Catherine LaPointe Boulev'Art
Yaëlle Azoulay Résonances, Agence de spectacles
Catherine Jacques FLIP Fabrique
Gilles Dore CINARS
Mark Lawes Théâtre Junction
Représentation collective

APAP - ASSOCIATION OF PERFORMING ARTS PRESENTERS

L'APAP est la conférence des membres de l'Association of Performing Arts Presenters. Elle a lieu chaque année à New York au mois de janvier et elle est le plus grand forum de réseautage aux États-Unis pour les professionnels des arts de la scène....

08 janvier au 12 janvier 2021

Représentation collective

CPAX - CHINA PERFORMING ARTS EXPO

La CIPAX, anciennement appelé la CIPAC, CIPAF et CIPAE, est un évènement annuel organisé désormais chaque année à Beijing par la China Association of Performing Arts (CAPA). Depuis sa première édition en 2001, la CPAX accueille annuellement plus...

01 octobre au 31 octobre 2020

Représentation collective

IPAY SHOWCASE - INTERNATIONAL PERFORMING ARTS FOR YOUTH

IPAY Showcase est la plus importante conférence des arts de la scène jeune public d'Amérique du nord. Cet événement annuel, qui a toujours lieu désormais à Philadelphie, attire des compagnies, des artistes et des programmateurs importants qui sont...

04 janvier au 31 janvier 2021

Représentation collective

MASA - MARCHÉ DES ARTS DU SPECTACLES D’ABIDJAN

Le MASA (Marché des arts du spectacle d'Abidjan) est le plus grand évènement culturel de l’Afrique et a lieu à Abidjan (Côte d’Ivoire) tous les deux ans. Il rassemble les artistes africains et internationaux et a pour objectif de soutenir la...

07 mars au 14 mars 2020

Représentation collective

PAMS - PERFORMING ARTS MARKET IN SEOUL

Le Performing Arts Market in Seoul (PAMS) est la plus importante plateforme coréenne pour les arts de la scène contemporains et pour les professionnels asiatiques et internationaux. Organisé chaque année par le Korea Arts Management Service, le...

12 octobre au 15 octobre 2020

Représentation collective

TPAM - PERFORMING ARTS MEETING IN YOKOHAMA

TPAM est la plus ancienne plateforme des arts en Asie. Durant une semaine, les professionnels des arts de la scène nationaux et internationaux se rassemblent pour partager de l'information, apprendre les uns des autres et bâtir un réseau à travers...

06 février au 14 février 2021