circus OFF CINARS

Les Foutoukours

Two clowns struggle to change their everyday life. Exasperated to wait for the call from the biggest international theaters , they decide to accept the inconceivable contract ... a children's party Acrobats: Jean-Félix Bélanger, Rémi Jacques

Many dates

dance OFF CINARS

Manuel Roque

A study about surpassing oneself, bang bang is a stage creation for a kamikaze soloist. The work follows a score that is also an ordeal. It both literally and figuratively questions the notion of performance, from the space of representation to...

Many dates

theatre OFF CINARS

Théâtre I.N.K.

On a June night, a group of young people gather in a muddy corn field to celebrate the end of their school days. What should have been an ordinary joyous occasion turns into a nightmare. This work uses words, video, dance, and acrobatics to say...

17 November 2018 at 20:00

music OFF CINARS

Norté Tropical

Norté Tropical is an opportunity to discover the tropical Latino Montreal mouvement. Featuring Gypsy Kumbia Orchestra, Boogat, Sonido Pesao, Oonga and Mtl Pachangón, this show is a highly moving experience. Groups: Gypsy Kumbia Orchestra,...

17 November 2018 at 22:00

circus OFF CINARS

Les 7 Doigts

A band of strangers meet on a train. For a determined period of time, they exist in a suspended reality. They reflect on where they came from and imagine where they are going. Inspired by movement and transition, they oscillate between a lack of...

Many dates

multidisciplinary arts OFF CINARS

Les Filles électriques

Humans, they’re too complicated! So Miss Mouche trains to fly and learns the language of birds. Poetic, touching and comical, this solo deals with the difficulty of communicating, being different and family relationships... all enhanced with...

Many dates

theatre OFF CINARS

Productions Porte Parole

The Assembly is a thrilling theatrical response to the rise of extremism and tribalism in political discourse today. This documentary play invites the left and the right to face each other and attempt to transcend their ideological labels through...

Many dates

cirque OFF CINARS

Les Foutoukours

Deux clowns s'acharnent à changer leur quotidien. Exaspérés d'attendre l'appel pour travailler dans les plus grands théâtres du monde, ils décident d'accepter l'inimaginable contrat ... une fête d'enfants. Acrobates : Jean-Félix Bélanger,...

Plusieurs dates

danse OFF CINARS

Manuel Roque

Étude sur le dépassement de soi, bang bang est un objet scénique pour soliste kamikaze. La pièce déroule une partition-épreuve et aborde de front la notion de performance au sens propre et figuré, de l’espace de représentation à la métaphore de...

Plusieurs dates

theatre OFF CINARS

Théâtre I.N.K.

Un soir de juin, plusieurs jeunes se réunissent dans un champ de maïs vaseux pour célébrer la fin de leurs études. Ce qui devait être une soirée festive sans histoire se transforme en un véritable cauchemar. Dans cette œuvre, mots, vidéo, danse et...

17 November 2018 à 20:00

musique OFF CINARS

Norté Tropical

Norté Tropical, c’est une opportunité de découvrir la vibe du mouvement Latino à Montréal. En vitrine Gypsy Kumbia Orchestra, Boogat, Sonido Pesao, Oonga et Mtl Pachangón vous offre un spectacle exubérant, remplis de rhythms et d'invitation au...

17 November 2018 à 22:00

cirque OFF CINARS

Les 7 Doigts

Le temps d’un voyage, des étrangers se côtoient dans un wagon. Dans cette fenêtre temporelle, ils existent dans une réalité suspendue. Reflets de leurs origines et embryons de leurs futurs, ils oscillent entre regrets et utopie. Le monde qui...

Plusieurs dates

arts multidisciplinaires OFF CINARS

Les Filles électriques

Les humains, c’est trop compliqué! Alors Mlle Mouche s’entraîne à voler et apprend le langage des oiseaux. Poétique, touchant et cocasse, ce solo traite de la difficulté de communiquer, des différences et des relations familiales… le tout...

Plusieurs dates

theatre OFF CINARS

Productions Porte Parole

L’Assemblée dissèque sous nos yeux les guerres de culture qui opposent les Québécois. Cette pièce documentaire donne la parole aux femmes et aborde le thème de la polarisation politique. Porte Parole présente ce nouveau projet de théâtre...

Plusieurs dates